Buffalo Regals Board of Directors

´╗┐Position Name Email
President/Executive Board Member Mike Answeeney bufregal11@aol.com
Vice President/Executive Board Member Robert Hudson rhudson20@ymail.com
Treasurer/Executive Board Member Mary Kompson regalsiceb@gmail.com
Safesport Director/Executive Board Member Dick Lynch wings788@verizon.net
Secretary/Executive Board Member Holly Avery hollyavery2@hotmail.com
Coaching Director/Executive Board Member Kyle Quick kyle_quick@alumni.brown.edu
Registrar/WNYAHL Representative/Executive Board Member Jennifer Anticola janticola@hotmail.com
Website Admin Jim Lines jameslinesceo@gmail.com
House Program Director Megan Fargino megan.fargino@gmail.com
Referee In Chief Rob Fargino III hockeycoach1983@gmail.com
Ice Scheduler Pete Preteroti sportsniag@aol.com
A.C.E. Coordinator Joe Leber joeleber18@gmail.com
Hockey Canada Liason Jon Braun jbraun@mtb.com
Equipment Manager Jeff Rainey jeffrainey98@gmail.com
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.